GREENLEAF CORPORATION DISTRIBUTORS IN UNITED KINGDOM

GREENLEAF EUROPE BV (DIRECT)
Clive Brittain
UK Distribution Manager
TEL: +44 (0) 7583 891543
cbrittain@greenleafcorporation.com

Richard Wilson
Regional Sales & Service Engineer
TEL: +44 (0) 7940 253546
rwilson@greenleafcorporation.com

Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire & Midlands MATRIX TOOLING SERVICES LTD.
Ascot House, Lenton Street
Sandiacre
Nottingham, United Kingdom
TEL: +44 115 968 4100
sales@matrixtooling.co.uk
North East England PETER CAMPBELL SALES LTD
Unit 27 Block 6
Chapelhall Ind Estate
Airdrie
North Lanarkshire
Scotland ML6 8QH
Tel:- +44 (0) 1236 755003
Jeffreya@petercampbellsales.com
North West England

RILEY SHUTT (TOOLS) LTD
Malt Street
Accrington
Lancashire
BB5 1DR
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1254 872333
sales@rileyshutt.co.uk
www.rileyshutt.co.uk

Contact: Conan Jackson
conan@rileyshutt.co.uk

South West

WEST COUNTRY TOOL COMPANY LTD
110 Queen Street
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 2EU
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 1626 367 561
sales@wcti.co.uk
http://wcti.co.uk

Contact: Tim Lloyd

South Wales

CR HOLLANDS INDUSTRIAL SUPPLIES SOUTH WALES LTD
Unit 1 & 2 Llan Coed Court
Llandarcy
Neath
SA10 6FG
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 1792 812101
Fax: +44 (0) 1792 814575
sale-sw@crhollands.co.uk
www.crhollands.co.uk

Contact: Gareth Horton
g.horton@crhollands.com

Gloucester, Bristol, Bath, Oxford, Swindon

CR HOLLANDS INDUSTRIAL SUPPLIES LTD
Bath Road
Woodchester, Stroud
Gloucestershire
GL5 5EX
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 1453 839600
Fax: +44 (0) 1453 839609
sales@crhollands.co.uk
www.crhollands.co.uk

Contact: Mike Russell
m.russell@crhollands.com

Greenleaf Sales
Phone: 814-763-2915 • 800-458-1850 • Fax: 814-763-4423
sales@greenleafcorporation.com